2018 General Election In-Person Absentee Voting Days and Hours

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 through Friday, October 12, 2018 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 15, 2018 through Friday, October 19, 2018 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 22, 2018 through October 26, 2018 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 29, 2018 through Friday, November 2, 2018 – 8:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 3, 2018 – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday, November 5, 2018 – 8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.